Canada’s #1
mining and minerals
magazine

Reach more mining and minerals professionals than through any other Canadian
industry magazine with CIM Magazine, today’s market-leading publication.

Maximize your business potential

CIM Magazine has the power to connect you with rewarding business partners, across
a burgeoning community, all pursuing a common goal – to foster the growth
of Canada’s mining and minerals market at home and around the world.

CIM Magazine  T: 514.939.2710
Executive Editor
Angela Hamlyn
Ext.1303  ahamlyn@cim.org 
Editor-in-chief Ryan Bergen Ext.1324 rbergen@cim.org
Managing Editor Andrea Nichiporuk Ext.1331 anichiporuk@cim.org
Section Editor Tom DiNardo Ext:1341 tdinardo@cim.org
Copy Editor & Communications Coordinator
Marilena Lucci Ext:1339 mlucci@cim.org
Web Content Editor Maria Olaguera Ext:1342 molaguera@cim.org
Section Editor Kelsey Rolfe Ext:1336
krolfe@cim.org
krolfe@cim.org 
Editorial Intern David Meffe
Ext:1340 dmeffe@cim.org

Our Focus 

    • Promising new research
    • Innovative technologies and processes
    • Operations profiles
    • Project execution
    • Advances in safety and business practices
    • New developments in exploration, operations and maintenance
    • Qualified, dedicated readership

CIM Magazine

  • 8 Issues/year
  • 12,959 in circulation*
  • 2.4 Readers per copy**
  • Total audience 31,101

Source:
* CIM Magazine September 2012 sworn statement
** 2012 CIM Magazine reader survey

Submissions

CIM Magazine editorial is independent from advertising.
Please direct all editorial inquiries and story ideas to editor@cim.org.

Advertise in CIM Magazine

Reach your target audience through a multitude of integrated marketing options.
View our media kit or contact one of our national account executives to find out more:

Dovetail Communications Inc.
30 East Beaver Creek Road, Suite 202
Richmond Hill, ON   L4B 1J2
Tel: 905.886.6640  Fax: 905.886.6615
cim@dvtail.com; www.dvtail.com

National Account Executives: (905) 886-6641

Janet Jeffery | 905.707.3529 | jjeffery@dvtail.com
Neal Young | 905.707.3525 | nyoung@dvtail.com (also responsible for Quebec)