Contactez-nous

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

 

Angela Hamlyn
Éditeur exécutif
Poste 1303
ahamlyn@cim.org

 

Ryan Bergen
Éditeur en chef
Poste 1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Michele Beacom
Directrice-rédactrice
Poste 1339
mbeacom@cim.org

 

Tom DiNardo
Chef de rubrique
Poste 1341
tdinardo@cim.org

 

Kelsey Rolfe
Chef de rubrique
Poste 1336
krolfe@cim.org

 

Matthew Parizot 
Stagiaire à la rédaction
Poste 1358
mparizot@cim.org

 

 

Ventes publicitaires

Dovetail Communications Inc.

(905) 886-6641

 

Janet Jeffery
Représentants des ventes publicitaires
Poste 329
jjeffery@dvtail.com