Contact Us

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

 

Angela Hamlyn
Executive Editor
Ext.1303
ahamlyn@cim.org

 

Ryan Bergen
Editor-in-chief
Ext.1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Andrea Nichiporuk
Managing Editor
Ext.1331
anichiporuk@cim.org

 

Tom DiNardo
Section Editor
Ext:1341
tdinardo@cim.org

 

Kelsey Rolfe
Section Editor
Ext:1336
krolfe@cim.org

 

Marilena Lucci
Copy Editor 
Ext:1339
mlucci@cim.org

 

Maria Olaguera
Web Content Editor
Ext:1342
molaguera@cim.org

 

Ellen Crosby
Associate Editor
Ext:1340
ecrosby@cim.org

 

Rob Csernyik
Editorial Intern
Ext:1358
rcsernyik@cim.org

 

 

Advertising Sales Representatives

Dovetail Communications Inc.

(905) 886-6641

 

Janet Jefferey
Senior Account Executive
Ext: 329
jjeffery@dvtail.com

 

Neal Young
Senior Account Executive (also responsible for Quebec)
Ext: 325
nyoung@dvtail.com