Contact Us

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

 

Angela Hamlyn
Executive Editor
Ext.1303
ahamlyn@cim.org

 

Ryan Bergen
Editor-in-chief
Ext.1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Michele Beacom
Managing Editor
Ext:1339
mbeacom@cim.org

 

Tom DiNardo
Section Editor
Ext:1341
tdinardo@cim.org

 

Kelsey Rolfe
Section Editor
Ext:1336
krolfe@cim.org

 

Kaaria Quash 
Editorial Intern
Ext:1358
kquash@cim.org

 

 

 

Advertising Sales

Dovetail Communications Inc.

(905) 886-6641

 

Christopher Forbes
Vice-President Sales
(905) 707-3516
cforbes@dvtail.com

Janet Jeffery
Senior Account Executive
(905) 707-3529
jjeffery@dvtail.com

Jacquie Rankin
Senior Account Executive
(905) 707-3525
jrankin@dvtail.com