Contact Us

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

 

Angela Hamlyn
Executive Editor
Ext.1303
ahamlyn@cim.org

 

Ryan Bergen
Editor-in-chief
Ext.1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Michele Beacom
Managing Editor
Ext:1339
mbeacom@cim.org

 

Tom DiNardo
Section Editor
Ext:1341
tdinardo@cim.org

 

Kelsey Rolfe
Section Editor
Ext:1336
krolfe@cim.org

 

Matthew Parizot
Editorial Intern
Ext:1358

mparizot@cim.org

 

 

Advertising Sales

Dovetail Communications Inc.

(905) 886-6641

 

Janet Jeffery
Senior Account Executive
Ext: 329
jjeffery@dvtail.com