Contact Us

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

Advertising Sales

Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641

Angela Hamlyn
Executive Editor
Ext.1303
ahamlyn@cim.org

 

Christopher Forbes
Vice-President Sales
(905) 707-3516
cforbes@dvtail.com

Ryan Bergen
Editor-in-chief
Ext.1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Janet Jeffery
Senior Account Executive
(905) 707-3529
jjeffery@dvtail.com

 

Michele Beacom
Managing Editor
Ext:1339
mbeacom@cim.org

 

Edyta (Edith) Dhillon
Senior Account Executive
(905) 707-3525
edhillon@dvtail.com

Matthew Parizot 
Section Editor
Ext:1336
mparizot@cim.org

 

 

Matthew Coyte 
Editorial intern 
Ext:1358
mcoyte@cim.org