Contact Us

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

Advertising Sales

Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6640

Ryan Bergen
Editor-in-chief
Ext.1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Christopher Forbes
Vice-President Sales
416.918.9008
cforbes@dvtail.com

Michele Beacom
Managing Editor
Ext:1339
mbeacom@cim.org

 

Dinah Quattrin
Senior Account Executive
905.886.6640 x 308
dquattrin@dvtail.com

 

Ailbhe Goodbody
Senior Editor
Ext:1315
agoodbody@cim.org

 

Leesa Nacht
Senior Account Executive
905.886.6640 x 321
lnacht@dvtail.com

Carolyn Gruske
Section Editor
Ext:1341
cgruske@cim.org

 

Matthew Parizot 
Section Editor 
Ext:1336
mparizot@cim.org

 

Ashley Fish-Robertson
Editorial Intern 
afrobertson@cim.org