Contact Us

CIM Magazine

(514) 939-2710

Advertising Sales

Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641

Ryan Bergen
Editor-in-chief
Ext.1324
rbergen@cim.org

 

Christopher Forbes
Vice-President Sales
(905) 707-3516
cforbes@dvtail.com

Michele Beacom
Managing Editor
Ext:1339
mbeacom@cim.org

 

Dinah Quattrin
Senior Account Executive
(905) 707-3508
dquattrin@dvtail.com

 

Carolyn Gruske
Section Editor
Ext:1341
cgruske@cim.org

 

Leesa Nacht
Senior Account Executive
(905) 707-3521
lnacht@dvtail.com

Matthew Parizot 
Section Editor 
Ext:1336
mparizot@cim.org

 

 

Sarah St-Pierre
Editorial Intern 
sst-pierre@cim.org